2018 Bill of Rights Celebration

Join us as we welcome Jeffrey Robinson, National ACLU Deputy Legal Director and Director of the Trone Center for Justice and Equality, and celebrate the extraordinary contributions of civil liberties leaders from around New Mexico, including this year's award recipients: Dan Cron, Esq., Attorney of the Year; Marcela Díaz / Somos un Pueblo Unido, Lifetime Achievement; Jonathon Alonzo, Ryan Barber, Blair Dixon, Zoey Craft and Michelle Soto, Guardians of Liberty.  


Thursday September 27, 2018

5:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Albuquerque Museum

2000 Mountain Road NW

Albuquerque, NM 87104

Quesions? Please contact cvigil@aclu-nm.org or call 505-266-5915 x1006.

Reception | Guest Speaker Jeffrey Robinson | Award Ceremony

* indicates required field

Purchase Tickets

Ticket Options
Your order contains 0 items

Ticket Details

Please Tell Us Who's Coming
Your Information
By entering my mobile phone number, I allow the ACLU and its representatives to contact me via text messages and mobile phone calls about ways to take action and support the ACLU.
Billing Information
Payment Information
By clicking PURCHASE TICKETS your credit card will be securely processed.